Blink Race.JPG

Blink Marine

With the company Blink Marine we have a partner in the field of can keypads for tough outdoor use. Blink Marine is your product in the marine, automotive, railway, roadwork, off-road and expedition vehicle sectors.

Powertrack

PowerTrack is a vehicle display controller based on the CAN bus protocol which, thanks to its rotary encoder enables navigation within the menus of a vehicle display.

PowerTrack is also equipped with six backlit Quick Pick commands that can be highly personalised.

Powertrack

PowerKey PRO

The PKP-SI series offers small inserts (15 mm) and a compact design, while the PKP-LI series has large, 24 mm inserts that are easy to press even when wearing gloves. The use of open protocols makes the PRO series keyboards perfect for the automotive, agricultural, industrial and nautical markets. The PRO series keypads have robust keys with removable inserts suitable for any functional application. PKP keypads are available in two series with two different symbol insert sizes.

Powerkey Pro

PowerKey

The PowerKey CAN Keypad is the perfect lightweight and flexible solution for any application. The number of LEDs, buttons, company logo, all in one Keypad PowerKey can be adapted to your needs and your activities.

Fully compliant with the 401d device profile.

Powerkey

Blink Race.JPG

Blink Marine

Mit der Firma Blink Marine haben wir einen Partner im Bereich Can-Keypads für den harten Outdoor Einsatz. Blink Marine ist Ihr Produkt in den Bereichen Marine, Automotiv, Railway, Roadwork, Off-Road und Expeditionsfahrzeuge.

Powertrack

PowerTrack ist ein Fahrzeug-Display-Controller auf Basis des CAN-Bus-Protokolls, der dank seines Drehgebers die Navigation innerhalb der Menüs eines Fahrzeug-Displays

ermöglicht. PowerTrack ist außerdem mit sechs hintergrundbeleuchteten Quick-Pick-Befehlen

ausgestattet, die hochgradig personalisiert werden können.

Powertrack

PowerKey PRO

Die Serie PKP-SI bietet kleine Einsätze (15 mm) und ein kompaktes Design, während die Serie PKP-LI mit großen, 24 mm großen Einsätzen ausgestattet ist, die auch mit Handschuhen leicht zu drücken sind. Durch die Verwendung offener Protokolle eignen sich die Tastaturen der PRO-Serie perfekt für die Märkte Automotive, Landwirtschaft, Industrie und Nautik. Die Tasten-felder der PRO-Serie verfügen über robuste Tasten mit heraus-nehmbaren Einsätzen, die für jede Funktionsanwendung

geeignet sind. PKP Keypads sind in zwei Serien mit zwei verschiedenen Symbol-Einsatzgrößen erhältlich.

Powerkey Pro

PowerKey

Das PowerKey CAN Keypad ist die perfekte leichte und flexible Lösung für jede Anwendung. Anzahl der LEDs, Tasten, Firmenlogo, alles in einem Keypad Powerkey kann an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre Aktivitäten angepasst werden.
Vollständig konform mit dem Geräteprofil 401d.

Powerkey