Group of colored electrical cables - stu

Your partner for long-term connections

You want to concentrate on your core competencies? We manufacture individually prepared strands and cables for you. Ready-to-install assembled cable sets and sets with market-standard connectors. We have extensive production possibilities with crimp, soldering, cutting and clamping technology and all the way to casting. From manual production over semi-automatic production to fully automated production, we process a very wide range of contacts, connectors and cables, which are offered on the market by well-known manufacturers. Our production is ISO 9001 certified. With our many years of experience and market knowledge in the field of cable assembly, we would be happy to advise you on the selection of suitable cables, connectors and contacts

Wire & Cable Assembly

We process almost all standard crimp contacts and connectors from manufacturers such as TE Connectivity, Molex, JST, Amphenol and many more. For this we use stripper crimping machines and fully automatic machines on which the strands can be assembled with crimped or soldered ends, from a total length of 10mm. The processing of machined contacts is also our daily business.

cable isolated on white background close

Wire Harnesses & Cable Assemblies

Pre-fabricated individual strands are laid and tied into a harness or wiring harness on special binding boards. As with the pre-assembled cable sets, the assembly takes place with crimp, solder and sheath clamping technology.

Engine wiring harness isolated on white
Overmoulding

The assembled connectors are overmoulded, moulded in or cast out according to customer requirements. Everything according to your wishes. We would be happy to advise you on this in order to find a solution that is optimally adapted to your needs.

USB Type C Cable on white background.jpg
Complete Solutions

According to your ideas and needs, whether high-end or low-cost. Customer-specific system solutions are developed in close cooperation with our customers. Fast and uncomplicated but goal-oriented. This is where the know-how we have accumulated over the years comes into play. We would also be happy to translate your requirements or ideas into reality.

Tools for the design of data networks. n

Group of colored electrical cables - stu

Ihr Partner für langfristige Verbindungen

Sie möchten sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren? Wir fertigen für Sie individuell konfektionierte Litzen und Kabel. Einbaufertig konfektionierte Kabelgarnituren und Set‘s mit den marktgängigen Steckverbindern. Wir verfügenüber umfangreiche Fertigungsmöglichkeiten mit Crimp-, Löt-, Schneid-Klemm- Technik bis hin zum Vergiessen. Von der manuellen Konfektion über halbautomatische Fertigung bis zur vollautomatisierten Produktion verarbeiten wir einesehr breite Palette an Kontakten, Steckverbindern und Kabeln, die auf dem Markt von namhaften Herstellern angeboten werden. Unsere Fertigung ist ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Marktkenntnis im Bereich Kabelkonfektionierung beraten wir Sie gerne bei der Auswahl der passenden Kabel, Steckerverbinder und Kontakte

Litzen- & Kabelkonfektion

Wir verarbeiten nahezu alle marktüblichen Crimpkontakte und Steckverbinder von Herstellern wie z.B. TE Connectivity, Molex, JST, Amphenol und viele weitere. Hierzu verwenden wir Stripper-Crimpautomaten und Vollautomaten auf denen die Litzen mit gecrimpten oder auch verzinnten Enden, ab einer Gesamtlänge von 10mm, konfektioniert werden können. Auch das Verarbeiten von gedrehten Kontakten ist für uns Tagesgeschäft.

cable isolated on white background close

Kabelbäume & Kabelgruppen

Vorgefertigte Einzellitzen werden an speziellen Bindebrettern zu einem Kabelbaum oder Kabelstrang gelegt und gebunden. Die Konfektionierung erfolgt hierbei wie auch bei den konfektionierten Kabelgarnituren in Crimp-, Löt- und Scheidklemmtechnik

Engine wiring harness isolated on white
Umspritzen

Es werden die konfektionierten Steckverbinder nach Kundenanforderung umspritzt, eingegossen oder ausgegossen. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu um eine optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Lösung zu finden.

USB Type C Cable on white background.jpg
Komplett-Lösungen

Ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen ob High-end oder Low-cost. Kundenspezifische Systemlösungen entstehen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Schnell und unkompliziert aber zielorientiert. Hier kommt unser über Jahre gesammeltes Know-how zum tragen. Gerne setzen wir auch Ihre Anforderungen oder Ideen in die Realität um.

Tools for the design of data networks. n

GBR Electronics AG

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung.

info@gbr-electronics.ch
Tel:  +41 (0)43 543 74 24
Fax: +41 (0)43 543 74 31

Zertifikate:

Rechtliches: