Digitale Netzwerkkabel

Your partner for Cables & Trade

With our long-term experience in the fields of cables and connectors, we have been able to continuously expand our portfolio over the years. With various partner companies we can offer you almost all solutions in the area of cables and connectors. Whether it is a connector that is difficult to obtain, or if you want to have electronics integrated into the connector and overmoulded, send us your specifications or contact us for advice. We are always at your disposal in a quick and uncomplicated manner, giving you the opportunity to concentrate on your core competences.

Zero 8

  • Pitch: 0,8 mm

  • Operating Current: 1,7 A

  • Up to 16 Gbps

  • 500 Plugging Cycles

  • Freely scalable

  • Highest Contact Safety

  • Optimised Mismatching Protection

  • Packed in Tape & Reel

 

Our spring contact connectors of the Zero8 series offer particularly reliable contacting through ScaleX. This makes them ideal for applications in demanding industrial sectors. Even continuous loads, such as those caused by vibrations and shocks, are no problem for the high-quality German connectors. At the same time, you enjoy full flexibility due to the scalability of the board-to-board connectors.

12381_94x260x72x72x100_ept_connectors_logo.png
ept Zero 8

One 27

  • 12 to 80 contacts

  • 1.4 A current carrying capacity

  • 500 Plugging Cycles

  • Highest Contact Safety

  • Tested compatibility with other providers

  • IDC multipole socket available individually or with cable assembly

  • Packed in Tape & Reel

 

The One27® series offers highly flexible and at the same time reliable connectors for a wide range of board-to-board applications. The product family is based on one

1.27 mm pitch, offers various straight and angled designs as well as connections with ribbon cable, and is available in different pole numbers from 12 to 80 contacts. The connectors are plug-compatible with available products of this type and provide optimal results in tests.

12381_94x260x72x72x100_ept_connectors_logo.png
ept One 27

Cables and connections of all kinds

Particularly in the areas of connectors, FFC cables, etc., we have been working with several partner companies for years. These meet our expectations and fulfil even the highest quality requirements; the ability to deliver is also convincing, fast and competent even for customised solutions.

shutterstock_759645688.jpg

Thermal Switches

As a representative of Limitor GmbH and EAW Relaistechnik GmbH, we offer a variety of high-quality components for controlling temperature, current and time. The product range includes temperature monitors, temperature limiters, thermo-switches and controllers and thermal fuses.

5_edited.png

Reed Technology

As a representative of Binsack Reedtechnik GmbH we are your specialist for reed sensors, reed relays and customer-specific solutions.

505897a.jpg

Digitale Netzwerkkabel

Ihr Partner für Cables & Trade

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Kabel und Steckverbinder konnten wir über die Jahre unser Portfolio laufend ausbauen. Mit verschiedensten Partnerfirmen können wir Ihnen im Bereich Kabel und Steckverbinder fast alle Lösungen anbieten. Sei dies ein Steckverbinder, der sich nur schwer beschaffen lässt, oder möchten Sie eine Elektronik im Stecker integriert und umspritzt haben, dann senden Sie uns Ihre Spezifikationen oder kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Beratung. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne schnell und unkompliziert zur Verfügung und geben Ihnen so die Möglichkeit sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren.

Zero 8

  • Raster: 0,8 mm

  • Betriebsstrom: 1,7 A

  • Bis zu 16 Gbit/s

  • 500 Steckzyklen

  • Frei skalierbar

  • Höchste Kontaktsicherheit

  • Optimierter Fehlsteckschutz

  • Verpackt in Tape & Reel

 

Unsere Federkontakt-Stecker der Serie Zero8 bieten durch ScaleX eine besonders zuverlässige Kontaktierung. Dadurch eigenen sie sich hervorragend für Anwendungen in

anspruchsvollen Industriebereichen. Selbst andauernde Belastungen, wie beispielsweise durch Vibrationen und Schocks, stellen für die hochwertigen deutschen Steckverbinder kein Problem dar. Gleichzeitig genießen Sie volle Flexibilität aufgrund der Skalierbarkeit der Board-to-Board-Connectoren.

12381_94x260x72x72x100_ept_connectors_logo.png
ept Zero 8

One 27

  • 12 bis 80 Kontakte

  • 1.4 A Stromtragfähigkeit

  • 500 Steckzyklen

  • Höchste Kontaktsicherheit

  • Getestete Kompatibilität mit anderen Anbietern

  • IDC Federleiste einzeln oder mit Kabel konfektioniert erhältlich

  • Verpackt in Tape & Reel

 

Die Baureihe One27® bietet hochflexible und gleichzeitig zuverlässige Steckverbinder für eine Vielzahl von Board-to-Board-Anwendungen. Die Produktfamilie basiert auf einem

Raster von 1.27 mm, bietet verschiedene gerade und gewinkelte Bauformen sowie Verbindungen mit Flachbandkabel, und ist in unterschiedlichen Polzahlen von 12 bis 80 Kontakten verfügbar. Dabei sind die Steckverbinder mit erhältlichen Produkten dieser Bauart steckkompatibel und erbringen in Tests optimale Ergebnisse.

12381_94x260x72x72x100_ept_connectors_logo.png
ept One 27

Kabel und Verbindungen aller Art

Gerade in den Bereichen Steckverbinder, FFC-Kabel usw. arbeiten wir seit Jahren mit mehreren Partnerfirmen zusammen. Diese entsprechen unseren Erwartungen und erfüllen auch die höchsten Qualitätsansprüche, auch die Lieferfähigkeit überzeugt, schnell und kompetent auch bei kundenspezifischen Lösungen

shutterstock_759645688.jpg

Thermo-Schalter

Als Vertretung der Firmen Limitor GmbH und EAW Relaistechnik GmbH bieten wir eine Vielzahl an hochwertigen Komponenten zur Kontrolle von Temperatur, Strom und Zeit an. Die Produktpalette umfasst Temperaturwächter, Temperaturbegrenzer, Thermoschalter und Regler und Temperaturschmelzsicherungen

5_edited.png

Reedtechnik

Als Vertretung der Firma Binsack Reedtechnik GmbH sind wir Ihr Spezialist für Reedsensorik, Reedrelais und kundespezifische Lösungen.

505897a.jpg