Global world telecommunication network w

GBR Electronics AG 

Services

 
GBR_Logo_RGB_Cljpgm_edited_edited.png

About us

We started out in January 2018 as a result of a management buy-out from the ERNI Group and continue the existing business of the "Cables & Trade" division under our own name. With a competent core team taken over from ERNI, we are very familiar with all the needs and demands of our long-term customers. Thanks to our own warehouse with state-of-the-art infrastructure, we offer a 24-hour delivery service as well as all goods management systems, such as Kanban or VMI.

Cables

We are your partner for ready-made cables of all kinds. If you want to concentrate on your core competencies and leave the assembly of your cables to a professional, then we are your partner. With almost 30 years of experience in the field of cable assembly, cable harnesses and total solutions. We support you in all aspects related to cables. Contact us for a non-binding consultation or offer.

Group of colored electrical cables - stu
partnership concept with gear and busine

Trade

In order to complete our services, we cooperate with long-term partner companies. This enables us to offer you a comprehensive range of cables, connectors and printed circuit boards under the motto "all from one source".

Certificates

IQNET Zertifikat
SQS Zertifikat
UL

Global world telecommunication network w

GBR Electronics AG 

Services und Dienstleistungen

 
GBR_Logo_RGB_Cljpgm_edited_edited.png

Über uns

Entstanden aus einem Management Buy Out aus der ERNI Gruppe sind wir im Januar 2018 gestartet und führen das bestehende Geschäft des Bereichs „Cables & Trade“ unter eigenem Namen weiter. Mit einem aus der ERNI übernommenen kompetenten Kernteam sind wir bestens vertraut mit allen Bedürfnissen und Ansprüchen unserer langjährigen Kunden. Durch unser eigenes Lager mit modernster Infrastruktur bieten wir nebst 24 Stunden Lieferservice sämtliche Warenbewirtschaftungssysteme an, wie z.B. Kanban oder VMI.

Cables

Wir sind Ihr Partner für konfektionierte Kabel aller Art. Sie möchten sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren und die Konfektion Ihrer Kabel einem Profi überlassen, dann sind wir Ihr Partner. Mit beinahe 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Kabelkonfektion, Kabelbäumen und Gesamtlösungen. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Belangen rund ums Kabel. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Beratung oder Angebot. 

Group of colored electrical cables - stu
partnership concept with gear and busine

Handel

Um unsere Dienstleistungen abzurunden, arbeiten wir mit langjährigen Partner-Firmen zusammen. So schaffen wir die Möglichkeit, Ihnen ein umfangreiches Sortiment rund um Kabel, Steckerverbinder und Leiterplatte unter dem Motto "alles aus einer Hand" anzubieten.

Zertifikate

IQNET Zertifikat
SQS Zertifikat
UL